Fun fact provided by my friend who is a Gemini (like myself) and therefore a reliable source: Gemini twins are very rare.

tumblr_m0pxjikOto1qa29uz.gif

And now the Clooney’s (and soon the Carter’s) are mading it less rare!

The Clooney twins arrived this morning and are doing fabulous. So is Amal, who is a bad ass for being pregnant in general, but also for carrying two babies at once and for convincing Georgie to have any children at all.

meryl_gif_oscars.gif.CROP.original-original.gif

The babies names are Ella and Alexander so let’s give Amal even more credit for picking normal names and not being Hollywood choosing something like Pinot or Rosé.

tumblr_n2nunwRZ461qk08n1o1_500.gif

I do not hold the same hope for the Carters.

giphy (12).gif

Congrats to Amal and George, who has become a MILF and our modern day Cary Grant.

434arVy.gif

Yes, darling, I am.  Excuse me, folks, I have to go watch Philadelphia Story now….and if you don’t know what that is, I suggest you leave and never return.

Congrats George and Amal, but mostly Amal.

tenor (1).gif