I mean….

giphy (4).gif

Calm down Chris, this has nothing to do with you.

But seriously, how is this just now being revealed? Supposedly, US Weekly first reported this story (pains me to say now), but now the New York Post has it up so we know it has to be true. Really, we missed all the clues.

source.gif

Damn, so obvious.

It seems during their college years at University of Texas at Austin, now 31-year-old Rachel dated now 28-year-old Kevin. So maybe ABC was right in casting a more younger men, Rachel was a cougar.

giphy (5).gif

They broke up when Rachel the Badass decided to go to law school, but “sources” say they were serious. I’d love to know who the source is, but it’d probably ruin it all for me. Regardless, I have to wonder who is missing out more, my money is on Kevin.

giphy (6).gif

Kevin was only there for his freshman year, then leaving to go to the NBA and currently playing for the championship game (is that what it’s called?).

giphy (2)

I know Rachel says she’s very happy and in love and engaged right now, but I’d love to see these two reunite again.

giphy (1).gif

A girl can dream.

