It seems that after years of barely hanging on, MTV has taken a clue and is going back to it’s roots.  It brought us a (disappointing) Hills Reunion a few months back and must be feeling nostalgic because now they are bringing back My Super Sweet Sixteen.

giphy (1).gif

This is major.  Major for me, major for the downfall of society, major for those Teen Mom that are close to becoming preteens.

giphy (2).gif

I cant imagine what has happened to our youth in the last few years since the show has been gone, and I am afraid we are going to see a totally different world.  Before, these children were brats, but now….they have social media.  Can you imagine how much worse this is about to be?

giphy (3).gif

What ever happened to that little witch? I plan to find out.

We are all about to see into the lives of these little monsters and I couldn’t be more excited.  I also have to assume that I have seen into their lives already and probably follow some of them on Instagram. I cannot wait.

giphy (5).gif

Welcome back MTV.  Now just give me some more Laguna Beach and TRL and I will follow you to the ends of the earth.