Corrine aka the gift that keeps on giving.

Just when I think Corrine can’t get anymore Corazy, I am proven wrong.  Again and again this happens on the show, but now Corrine’s face is popping up outside if the show.  I mean, I’m all about the dramz, but does this girl ever stop?

giphy (13).gif

It’s now surfaced that in 2011, Corrine, who has a tendency to nap at inappropriate times, napped in 2011.  In a Juicy J, 2 Chainz & Tha Joker music video.   I think it’s safe to say that Corrine is trying to bring back the adult nap…and I don’t hate her for it.

source.gif

For those interested, the video is below.  I’m going to assume that most of these views came from the last two days, no way does Juicy J or 2 Chainz have that much pull….I don’t even know who Tha Joker is, guessing it definitely wasn’t him either.  I also have to assume that Corrine told someone about this just recently….no way anyone was just listening to this on their own.

I’m now thinking she planned it all along.  I don’t now how, but I think she did.

giphy (14).gif

Genius, Corrine.  Pure, evil, genius.